top of page
Search

On Blogging



This is new for me. I'm adding a blog to my personal website so that you, reader, friend, family member, fellow designer, potential employer or client, can get to know me a little bit, and so I can keep you updated on the work that I'm doing.


Currently, I work at the City of Minneapolis as a Graphic Designer in the Public Works Department. All of my work is print materials, website updates and designs, and maps created to communicate about construction projects that the City is planning, designing or constructing. I also love branding and layouts and other sorts of visual design.


I hope to tell you more about my work in upcoming blog posts, but I'll keep them short. Enough for now!


What do you do to pay the bills? Respond in the comments below. I'd love to know that you're reading.

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page